Show/Hide

Welcome to Garden City’s New Website!

City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meet the council

 

Marcia Daniel

Marcia Daniel
Councilmember - District 001

mdaniel@gardencity-ga.gov

Marcia Daniel is retired and has served on City Council since March, 2014. Married to K. C. Daniel with one son, Nick Constantine and his wife Kristan, and Granddaughter, Mary Grace.

 Debbie Ruiz

Debbie Ruiz

Councilmember - District 002

druiz@gardencity-ga.gov

 

 

 

Bruce Campbell Bruce Campbell
Councilmember - District 003
bcampbell@gardencity-ga.gov

Bruce Campbell, a barber and shop owner, licensed Insurance Agent and a Pre-Need Funeral Counselor for Sidney A. Jones & Campbell Funeral Services, has been on City Council since January 3, 2012. He previously served on the Garden City Planning Commision/Board of Appeals from 2004 through 2011.
Rosetta Rosetta Bryant Cody
Councilmember - District 004
rcody@gardencity-ga.gov

Rosetta Bryant Cody, Retired from Chatham County Board of Education. Served on council since January 3,2012. Rosetta has also served on the Garden City Pride Committee, the Garden City Beautification Committee, the Garden City Housing Team and the Garden City Lions Club. Rosetta is Married to Glenn Cody has three children, has been a lifelong resident of Garden City.

Kim

Kim Tice 
Councilmember - District 005
President of Council
ktice@gardencity-ga.gov

Kim Tice, is currently employed at Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation, has served on City Council since January 2, 2014.

Bessie Kicklighter

Bessie Kicklighter

Councilmember
Mayor Pro Tem

bkicklighter@gardencity-ga.gov